Open Mic (Every Wednesday)

Select Showtime To Purchase

Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Wed, May 1, 2019
Wed, May 8, 2019
Wed, May 15, 2019
Wed, May 22, 2019
Wed, May 29, 2019

Open Mic (Every Wednesday)

20+ comics, lots of laughs.

Everyone starts somewhere. See the next big thing here!

Make us your place for dinner, drinks and comedy!